Romblon is an archipelago province of the Philippines located in the MIMAROPA region. Its main islands include Tablas which is the largest and where there are nine municipalities and followed by Sibuyan with its three towns. Corcuera, Banton, Concepcion and San Jose as well as Romblon which is the provincial capital complete the list of major islands of Romblon. The province lies south of Marinduque and Quezon, east of Mindoro, north of Aklan and Capiz, and west of Masbate. Its capital is also named Romblon. According the May 2010 Philippine census, it has a total population of 283,930 people.


Places to Visit in Romblon
St.Joseph Cathedral

Leave a comment