Northern Samar is a province of the Philippines located in the Eastern Visayas region. Its capital is Catarman and is located at the northern portion of the island of Samar. Bordering the province to the south are the provinces of Samar and Eastern Samar. To the northwest, across the San Bernardino Strait is Sorsogon; to the east is the Philippine Sea and to the west is Samar Sea.


Places to Visit in Northern Samar
Batag Lighthouse
Capul Lighthouse
Palapag Church
Sohoton Cave
St.Joseph the Patriarch Church
St.Michael the Archangel Church

Leave a comment